Alicia Keys‘ new fragrance with iPhone 5 case Givenchy would be finally here! The commercial for those who are campaign was just released which cannot get enough of how exciting Alicia looks! I bet the site smells like hopes and dreams too.

Givenchy iPhone 5S Case Mad Dog

MUST READ: Jeanette Jenkins Reveals The Secret To Alicia Keys’ Smoking Hot Body [VIDEO]

Cover Media caught up among Alicia and she shared some of a lady fond fragrance memories about a lady grandmother.

“Certain scents evoke coziness familiarity. My grandmother’s scent has gardenia and my mother’s has white musk. Even now, they and also me with love and optimistic memories because both my mother as well my grandmother are tremendous inspirations to me, ” Alicia told your publication.

As the new face among Givenchy iPhone cover Alicia gets to play dress up among Riccardo Tisci. We should all be certainly lucky, right. She is stunning custom-made gold embellished gown from the custom.

Interludes: Alicia Keys “Brand Young Me” [VIDEO]